SERVICES

VISUALIZATIONS

Photorealistic content for your communication

Computer generated images are the base for most projects today. The creation of these CGIs, which are suitable for use in many different media forms and on all platforms, is a central part of our work.

The added value of our visualizations lies not only in the ever high precision, but also in the creation of emotional image worlds. Emotions are at the heart of all human decisions. Our understanding of emotions and their visual implementation creates added value for your successful project communication.

CINEMAGRAPHS

Striking pictures with that bit extra

To make your projects stand out in the daily bombardment of images, we enrich CGIs with elegant dynamics. Cinemagraphs close the gap between still images and animations by breathing life into a static image.

Cinemagraphs can be displayed on any device and almost any platform without any problems. The expressiveness and memorability is considerably increased by the focused movement of the picture elements.

ANIMATIONS

Your animated project in the spotlight

The constant development of technology makes animation today an affordable way to increase the quality and visibility of your projects. Formerly reserved for Hollywood productions, animations can be used for illustrating complex technical and functional contexts. They are now playing an increasingly important role in our range of services.

​With technical expertise and creative design we help you put your project in the spotlight We offer a unique in-depth knowlege in the fields of mechanical, electrical and metal industries, as well as the construction, real estate, marketing industries

3D REALTIME

Real-time 3D applications

Interactive 3D models allow potential clients to explore your products online, in greater depth. Such models, embedded in your homepage, are dynamic and can be admired with maximum flexibility.

Increase the conversion rate on your B2B or B2C website. Be innovative and differentiate yourself from your competitors by offering your customers the possibility to move, zoom in and out on your product as they please.

Use mouse to navigate

Logo_ROBO-STUDIO_lang_HP_rand02.png

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

VISUALISIERUNGEN

Fotorealistischer Content für Ihre Kommunikation

Computergenerierte Bilder bilden heute die Basis für die meisten Projekte. Die Erstellung dieser CGIs (computer generated images), die für die Verwendung in vielen Medien und auf allen Plattformen geeignet sind, ist zentraler Bestandteil unserer Arbeit.

Dabei liegt der Mehrwert unserer Visualisierungen, neben der kontinuierlich hochstehenden Präzision, in der Schaffung emotionaler Bildwelten. Im Mittelpunkt aller menschlichen Entscheidungen stehen Emotionen. Unser Verständnis für Emotionen und deren visuelle Umsetzung, schafft einen Mehrwert für Ihre erfolgreiche Projektkommunikation.

CINEMAGRAPHS

Fulminante Bilder mit dem gewissen Etwas

Damit Ihre Projekte in der täglichen Bilderflut herausstechen, bereichern wir CGIs mit einer eleganten Dynamik. Cinemagraphs schliessen eine Lücke zwischen Standbildern und Animationen, indem sie einem statischen Bild Leben einhauchen.

Cinemagraphs können auf jedem Endgerät und fast allen Plattformen problemlos dargestellt werden. Durch die fokussiert in Bewegung gesetzten Bildelemente wird die Ausdruckskraft und Einprägsamkeit erheblich gesteigert.

ANIMATIONEN

Ihr Projekt animiert in Szene gesetzt

Die ständige Weiterentwicklung der Technologie macht Animationen heute zu einer erschwinglichen Möglichkeit, um die Qualität und die Wahrnehmung Ihrer Projekte zu steigern. Früher Hollywood-Produktionen vorbehalten, bilden Animationen zur Veranschaulichung komplexer technischer und funktionaler Zusammenhänge, heute eine immer grössere Rolle in unserem Dienstleistungsangebot.

​Mit technischem Sachverstand und gestalterischer Kreativität helfen wir Ihnen dabei ihr Projekt in Szene zu setzten. Wir bieten ein einzigartiges Know-how im Bereich der Maschinen-, Elektro- und Metall-Industrie, im Bereich der Baubranche sowie der Architekturvermarktung.

3D REALTIME

Echtzeit 3D-Anwendungen

Interaktive 3D-Modelle ermöglichen es potenziellen Käufern sich online vertieft mit Ihren Produkten zu beschäftigen. Solche Modelle sind, eingebettet in Ihre Homepage, dynamisch und mit maximaler Flexibilität zu bestaunen.

Steigern Sie die Konversionen auf Ihrer B2B- oder B2C-Website. Seien Sie innovativ und differenzieren Sie sich von Ihren Mitbewerbern, indem sie Ihren Kunden die Möglichkeit bieten, Ihr Produkt zu bewegen, zu vergrössern und zu verkleinern, ganz wie diese es wünschen.

Use mouse to navigate

Logo_ROBO-STUDIO_lang_HP_rand02.png